About Us

MVIMG_20180814_100417 (002)

Thank you for visiting our homepage.  We hope you find the information useful and look forward to further getting to know you.

Jeff Bernstein
CPA, Bernstein Rosen
jeffb@bernsteinrosencpas.com

Vincent Cannariato – Deceased 1/24/17
Vincent Limosine

Andy Cohen
Rock Properties
andy@rock.properties

Kevin Gilbert
Gilbert International
kevin@gilbertinternational.net

Dana Haddad
New York Admissions LLC
danahaddad@me.com

Nora Herting
ImageThink
nora@imagethink.net

Dave Kerpen
Likeable Local
dave@likeable.com

Addy Malhotra
SyMyco Inc.
aditya.malhotra@symyco.com

Ben Rosner
e-home
ben@e-home.com