About Us

Forum 2015

Thank you for visiting our homepage.  We hope you find the information useful and look forward to further getting to know you.

Jeff Bernstein
CPA, Bernstein Rosen
jeffb@bernsteinrosencpas.com

Vincent Cannariato d. 1/24/17
Vincent Limosine
vcanna@vincentlimousine.com

Andy Cohen
Rock Properties
andy@rock.properties

Kevin Gilbert
Gilbert International
kevin@gilbertinternational.net

Dana Haddad
New York Admissions LLC
danahaddad@me.com

Dave Kerpen
Likeable Local
dave@likeable.com

Ryan Payne
Payne Capital Management
ryan.payne@paynecm.com

Ben Rosner
e-home
ben@e-home.com